Design Centres

1. Bodmin

Cooksland Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2RH - 01208 75777 - bodmin@pasquill.co.uk

2. Bromsgrove

106-116a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7AH - 01527 879515 -bromsgrove@pasquill.co.uk

3. Buckley

Pinfold Industrial Estate, Pinfold Lane, Buckley,Clwyd Flintshire, CH7 3PL - 01244 541790 -buckley@pasquill.co.uk

4. Bury St Edmunds

Integ House, Woodlands Business Park, Rougham Industrial Estate, Bury St Edmunds IP30 9ND - 01359 271475 -burystedmunds@pasquill.co.uk

5. Chorley

Wigan Lane, Duxbury, Chorley, Lancashire PR7 4BU - 01257 264851 - chorley@pasquill.co.uk

6. Coventry

Orchard Court 3, Binley Business Park, Coventry, CV3 2TQ - 024 7643 8691 - coventry@pasquill.co.uk

7. Huddersfield

Access via Gibbs & Dandy, Manor Mills, Kings Mill Lane, Huddersfield, HD1 3AW - 01484 544428 - huddersfield@pasquill.co.uk

8. Inverness

3 Dalcross Industrial Estate, Inverness, IV2 7XB - 01667 462102 - inverness@pasquill.co.uk

9. Newport

Westway Road Alexandra Dock Newport Gwent NP20 2WD - 01633 243725 - newport@pasquill.co.uk

10. Perth

Unit B8 Inveralmond Grove, Inveralmond Industrial Est, Perth PH1 3UG - 01738 447222 - perth@pasquill.co.uk

11. Redhill

Salfords Industrial Estate, Salbrook Rd, Salfords, Redhill RH1 5GJ - 01293 776680 - redhill@pasquill.co.uk

12. South Shields

South Shields Business Works, Henry Robson Way, South Shields, NE33 1RF - 0191 4274791 - southshields@pasquill.co.uk

13. Stoney Stanton

Station Road, Stoney Stanton, Leicestershire, LE9 4NA - 01455 270100 - leicester@pasquill.co.uk

14. Taunton

Livingstone Way, Bindon Road, Taunton, TA2 6BD - 01823 275369 - taunton@pasquill.co.uk

15. Uddingston

9 Grays Road, Green Elms Trading Estate, Uddingston G71 6ET - 01698 801560 - uddingston@pasquill.co.uk

16. Watton

Norwich Road Industrial Estate, Watton, Norfolk IP25 6DR - 01953 885219 - watton@pasquill.co.uk

Pasquill uses cookies to deliver superior functionality and to enhance your experience of our websites. Information about our cookie policy can be found here.
Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy.x